Vendors We LOVE

Brisbane Wedding Vendor Suppliers

I’ve been fortunate enough to have been working in the wedding industry for 10 years and over this time I have met some incredible wedding suppliers who I love working with and I’m more than happy to recommend them to my brides and grooms.  Here’s my list, hopefully it helps you out:

Florists

Jennine -Florabella Design – https://www.fbdesign.com.au/wedding-flower-gallery

Sandie – Always Fabulous Flowers – https://www.allfabflowers.com.au/

Christine – Wild at Heart Flowers – http://www.wildatheartflowers.com.au/

Sam – Lydia’s Garden – http://www.lydiasgarden.com.au/

Shannon – Madame Bloom – https://www.madamebloomflorist.com/

Kate – Kate Dawes Floral Design – http://katedawesflowerdesign.com.au/

Geraldine – Bouquet Boutique – http://bouquetboutique.com.au/

Celebrants

Ketrina Coffey – https://www.civil-celebrant-brisbane.com.au/web/ceremonies/weddings

Sally Glasson – http://www.youniquecelebrations.com.au/

Angela Galantai – http://www.nofussmarriages.com.au/

Clarah Luxford – http://findacelebrant.com.au/index.html 

Cake Makers

Delicious by Sara – https://deliciousbysara.com.au/

Cake My Day By Jo – http://cakemydaybyjo.com.au/

Cakes by Judy C – https://www.cakesbyjudyc.com.au/

Cakes by Simone – http://www.cakesbysimone.com.au/

Cake That! – http://www.cakethat.com.au

A Little Cake Place – https://www.alittlecakeplace.com.au/

The Cake that Ate Paris – http://www.thecakethatateparis.com.au/

Hair and Make Up

The Powder Room – https://www.powderroom.com.au/

Amber Moratti from Blush & Brush – https://www.brushandblush.com.au/weddings/

Melissa Coleman – https://www.melissacoleman.com.au/

Karla from Blissful Make Up – http://blissfulmakeup.com.au/

Backstage Beauty – https://www.backstagebeauty.com.au/bridal/

MD Brides – http://www.mdbrides.com.au/

Hollywood Brides – http://hollywoodbrides.com.au/

Bethany Pricket Make Up Artist – https://www.facebook.com/bethanyprickettmua/

Kylie – The Hair & Make Up Artists – https://www.facebook.com/thehairandmakeupartist/

 

Wedding Co-Ordinators  & Planners

Beverley – Hart and Harper – http://www.hartandharper.com.au/

Alexia – The Other Bridesmaid – https://www.theotherbridesmaid.com.au/

Enchanted Empire – http://enchantedempire.com.au/

 Car / Limos

Kenz Classic – http://www.kenzclassic.com.au/

Birti the Bentley – http://www.birtithebentley.com/

Little Red Bus and Emerald Bus – https://www.littleredbus.com.au/

Videographers

Bernice – All Your Memories – https://www.allyourmemories.com.au/

Geoff – Motion Art – https://motionart.com.au/

Sugar Mill Road – http://sugarmillroad.com.au/

Dresses / Alterations

Wendy Makin Bridal Couture – http://www.wendymakin.com/

Made With Love Bridal – https://www.madewithlovebridal.com/

White Lily Couture – https://www.whitelilycouture.com.au/location/brisbane/

Maggie Sottero – https://www.maggiesottero.com/maggie-sottero

Brides Desire – http://www.bridesdesire.com.au/

With Every Heartbeat Photography

Suits

Wil Valor – https://www.wilvalor.com.au/

Entertainment

BenJam – https://www.benjamband.com.au/

Fab Wedding Music (and DJ) – http://www.fabweddingmusic.com.au/

Nuflava – http://www.nuflava.com.au/Welcome.html

 Venues

Brisbane City Hall – https://www.epicure.com.au/venues/brisbane-city-hall/

Customs House – https://customshouse.com.au/weddings/

Gabbinbar Homestead Toowoomba – https://www.gabbinbar.com.au/

Hillstone, St Lucia – https://www.hillstonestlucia.com.au/weddings/

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort – https://www.intercontinentalsanctuarycove.com/Celebrations/social-spaces

Moda Portside – https://www.modaevents.com.au/modaeventsweddings

Northshore Harbour Cafe – http://northshoreharbour.com.au/riverfront-weddings/

Osteria Casuarina, Northern NSW – http://osteriacasuarina.com.au/weddings/

Preston Peak Winery – Toowoomba – https://prestonpeakfunctions.com.au/

Stones of the Yarra Valley – https://www.stonesoftheyarravalley.com/weddings/

Tattersalls Club – http://tattersallsclub.com.au/functions

Treasury Hotel – https://www.treasurybrisbane.com.au/hotel

Weddings at Sirromet – https://www.sirromet.com/visit-us/weddings

Victoria Park Function Centre – https://victoriapark.com.au/functions/

Vieille Branche – http://vieillebranche.com.au/venue-hire-brisbane-vieille-branche/

With Every Heartbeat Photography